Moon Rock Volume 1

Update: This compilation is out now

MOON ROCK VOLUME 1 is the first in a series of compilations assembled by THRONE OF BLOOD RECORDINGS exploring the outer reaches of electronic ambience, Kosmische vibrations, and crystalline acoustics. Over a year in the making, this 12-song psychonaut odyssey may very well have been put out by “drone of blood”.


A1. Juju & Jordash – Stroop
A2. DAMH – Seebestattung
A3. Simian Mobile Disco – Fourteenth Principle
B1. Jokers Of The Scene – A Night On The Town
B2. Naum Gabo – Dino
B3. Professor Genius – Vista
C1. Pittsburgh Track Authority – Choirtronic
C2. Auf Togo – 5 Min Against The Wall
C3. Lexx – A Place In The Haze
D1. Steve Moore – Forever, Alone, Immortal
D2. RL/VL – Inflatable Pool
D3. Evan Stalker – Ganzfield


“Moon Rock Volume 1″ will be in stores in late April 2014 on 2xLP and digital via

Check out a teaser video below featuring DAMH – Seebestattung. Video made by David Hasert

One Response to “Moon Rock Volume 1”

  1. […] recentemente ao lado do de gente respeitável como Professor Genius ou Steve Moore na compilação Moon Rock Volume 1 lançada pela Throne of […]

Leave a Reply